Oaxaca, Mexico 26-30.01.2015

This conference is dedicated to non-associative algebra and its connections to differential geometry and Lie theory. It is the second event with this title; the first conference was held in 2013.

It will take place in the Old Archbishop's Palace (now belonging to the National Autonomous University of Mexico and hosting the Beatriz de la Fuente Library).

The conference is being organized by

  • Vyacheslav Futorny (IME-USP, Brazil)
  • Rolando Jiménez (IMATE-UNAM, Mexico)
  • Vladislav Kharchenko (FES-Cuautitlan, UNAM, Mexico)
  • Jacob Mostovoy (CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico)
  • José María Pérez Izquierdo (Universidad de la Rioja, Spain)
  • Peter Plaumann (UABJO, Mexico)
  • Liudmila Sabinina (UAEM, Mexico)
  • Ivan Shestakov (IME-USP, Brazil)
  • Efim Zelmanov (UCSD, USA)

The poster for the event can be found here.